back to collection
Search gallery:

Samoa (34 images)

View: 250 | All
Samoa is a unitary parliamentary democracy. The two main islands are Savai'i and Upolu with four smaller islands surrounding the landmasses. The capital city is Apia. The Lapita people discovered and settled the Samoan islands around 3,500 years ago. They developed a unique language and cultural identity.
View: 250 | All